My life #14 – A late Valentine

images-3

Not just a little late, but over 45 years since I first wrote this in a Valentine’s card. I can’t find the copy I wrote at the time but I have remembered it for all these years. Don’t know what that says about me!

It was sent to my long term, off and on, teenage, and into my twenties, girlfriend whom I shall love for ever!

If you don’t see my name, look at it acrostically.

Prolific enterprises turn eventually recumbent. My attribution turns to hieroglyphics, excogitate what’s said!

I was rather pleased with it at the time!

12 thoughts on “My life #14 – A late Valentine

      1. I did meet her a couple of years later and could have picked her up and carried her away on my trusty steed. We had a very polite conversation and I have never seen her again, but my, did my heart flutter!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

