On The Edge

Just look at this fantastic post from Colleen. What a great image to illustrate what so may of us feel from time to time.

The Chatter Blog

On the edge of the world

Breathe

On The Edge

It takes courage for me.

To sit on the edge.

There is nothing to stop me.

I fear the climb

I fear the fall

I fear not climbing

I fear not risking the fall.

To go

To do

Whether the world sees

Or ignores.

It takes courage.

I do not dare

Avoid the edge.

The challenge

I

Accept.

And

Explore.

Breathe.

View original post

3 thoughts on “On The Edge

Leave a Reply

