Limerick Challenge Week 9:Birth

Buy one get one free this week. I couldn’t decide which version to choose!

preg lady

I must say for what it is worth

my belly’s a hell of a girth

I feel I must push

‘scuse me, got to rush

I think I’m about to give birth!

 

Excuse me I really must rush

My waters just broke with a gush

I say with some mirth

I’m about to give birth

Forgive me, I’ve just got to push!

 

https://mindandlifematters.wordpress.com/2016/02/27/limerick-challenge-week-9-birth/

 

10 thoughts on “Limerick Challenge Week 9:Birth

  1. Pingback: Limerick Challenge Week 10: Whisper | Mind and Life Matters

Leave a Reply

